Jäsenseurat


Haukivuoren Kisailijat

Heikki Sorvali

Rantalehdontie 5, 51600 Haukivuori

0405036857

heikkisorvali@jippii.fi

www.haki.fi


Hirvensalmen Urheilijat

Juhani Manninen

juhani.manninen@surffi.fi

www.hirvensalmenurheilijat.sporttisaitti.fi


Juvan Urheilijat

Minna Purhonen

0505667732

minna.purhonen@studiomp.fi

http://www.juvanurheilijat.fi/

 

Joroisten Urheilijat

Anne-Elina Kuronen

Puheenjohtaja, valmennuspäällikkö

0405645120




Kangasniemen Kalske

Reijo Pynnönen

Näädänpolku 9, 40400 Jyväskylä.

0400-574614

reijo.pynnonen@pp.inet.fi

www.kalske.fi/yu


Kerimäen Urheilijat

Tauno Karvinen

karvinentauno@gmail.com

http://kerimaenurheilijat.sporttisaitti.com/


Kuvansin Kuohu

Ahti Kutvonen, Kuopiontie 945 B, 78880 Kuvansi

Puh. 040-7638222/020-4618536544

ahti.kutvonen@pp.inet.fi

http://www.kuvansinkuohu.fi/


Lohikosken Kisa-Veikot

Aki Muhonen

Piojärventie 251, 58620 Lohilahti

0500-654691

muhostenlomamokit@gmail.com


Mikkelin Kilpa-Veikot

Toimisto, Nuijamiestenkatu 1, 50100 Mikkeli

44-0367605

toimisto@mikv.fi

http://www.mikv.fi/


Mäntyharjun Virkistys

Tiina Pesonen

marjokangas@hotmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja meeri.sinkko@virkistys.fi


Pieksämäen Veikot

Toimisto, Savontie 52A, 76150 Pieksämäki

Riikka Kinnunen, riikkin@gmail.com 0405125555

Hannu Taavitsainen, hannu.taavitsainen@gmail.com 0405120500


Punkaharjun Urheilijat

Soile Eronen

soile.eronen@gmail.com

 

http://www.punkaharjunurheilijat.info/yujaosto/


Puumalan Viri

Sirpa Lasaroff

Lehtokuja 1, 52200 Puumala

puumalan.viri@gmail.com


Rantasalmen Urheilijat

harri.korhonen@rantasalmi.fi

http://www.rantasalmenurheilijat.fi


Ristiinan Urheilijat

Sanna Haapiainen

sanna.haapiainen@xamk.fi

 

http://www.ristiinanurheilijat.sporttisaitti.com/


Ruokotaipaleen Ponnistus

Pirjo Kaipainen

Puh. 050-4959425

perhe.kaipainen@gmail.com


Savonlinnan Jyry

Juha Kauppinen

0503666549

jussikaup@gmail.com


Savonlinnan Riento

Teuvo Jäntti

Haapavedentie 2 A 7, 57170 Savonlinna

050-365 3784

teuvo.jantti@hotmail.com

http://savonlinnanriento.sporttisaitti.com/


Sulkavan Tarmo

Vesa Ahonen

vesa.ahonen@evl.fi


Sulkavan Urheilijat-41

Ilpo Pakarinen

Huopaajantie 15, 58700 Sulkava

ilpo.pakarinen@gmail.com

0400183514

http://www.su-41.fi/